Holland House On Line Shop

  Home > Spiritual Days and Guided Retreats


Quiet Days with Marianne Rankin - Wednesday April 12th - Fruits of Spiritual ExperienceQuiet Days with Marianne Rankin - Wednesday April 12th - Fruits of Spiritual Experience
£30.00
Friends Weekend - Friday 28th April - Sunday 30th AprilFriends Weekend - Friday 28th April - Sunday 30th April
£185.00
Practice Experiencing Prayer: Celtic - Wednesday 3rd MayPractice Experiencing Prayer: Celtic - Wednesday 3rd May
£30.00
Yoga for Christians - Wednesday 10th MayYoga for Christians - Wednesday 10th May
£30.00
Quiet Days with Marianne Rankin - Friday May 19th - Experiences of AngelsQuiet Days with Marianne Rankin - Friday May 19th - Experiences of Angels
£30.00
Practice Experiencing Prayer: Franciscan -Thursday 8th JunePractice Experiencing Prayer: Franciscan -Thursday 8th June
£30.00
Yoga for Christians - Wednesday 5th JulyYoga for Christians - Wednesday 5th July
£30.00
Practice Experiencing Prayer: Benedictine - Wednesday 6th SeptemberPractice Experiencing Prayer: Benedictine - Wednesday 6th September
£30.00
Yoga for Christians - Saturday 16th SeptemberYoga for Christians - Saturday 16th September
£30.00
Practice Experiencing Prayer: Desert Fathers - Wednesday 18th OctoberPractice Experiencing Prayer: Desert Fathers - Wednesday 18th October
£30.00
Yoga for Christians - Thursday 2nd NovemberYoga for Christians - Thursday 2nd November
£30.00
Everything Belongs - nondual Christianity in theory and practice - 30th November to 3rd DecemberEverything Belongs - nondual Christianity in theory and practice - 30th November to 3rd December
£295.00
Practice Experiencing Prayer: Contemplating Christmas - Wednesday 13th DecemberPractice Experiencing Prayer: Contemplating Christmas - Wednesday 13th December
£30.00
Christ in the Rainbow - An Advent Retreat  15th-17th DecemberChrist in the Rainbow - An Advent Retreat 15th-17th December
£180.00


  Telephone 01386 860330 Site Map  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy & Cookies